The Art Dom team is concerned about the security of our customers' data. Read carefully before using our site.

The administration of the site artdom.com.ua (hereinafter - the Administration) - a natural person-entrepreneur Molodetsky Vyacheslav Olegovich, registered and acting under the laws of Ukraine.

Obey the order by subscribing to a newsletter on our website - artdom.com.ua, you provide the Administration consent to the processing of all data entered by you for the proper provision of the Administration of the services under the Public offer (User Agreement). The proper provision of services involves the transfer of your information to the counterparties of the Administration.

1. COLLECTION OF PERSONAL INFORMATION

1.1. When you register your order at the site of Administration, we ask you to provide the necessary personal information to the extent necessary to provide services.

1.2 Cookies - When you access our site we send one or more cookies to your computer or other device. Cookies are used to enhance the services we provide: to save the user's preferences.

1.3 Visit information - Our servers automatically record certain information when you access the site. These server logs may contain information such as web request, IP address, browser type and language, date and time of the request.

2. PROVIDING ACCESS TO INFORMATION

2.1 We only provide access to your personal information to others under the following limited circumstances:

2.1.1 We have your permission to do so. We require your explicit consent to share any confidential information.

2.1.2 We share your personal information with courier services for targeted delivery.

3. PROTECTION OF INFORMATION

3.1 We take all measures necessary to protect data against unauthorized access, alteration, disclosure or destruction. These measures include, but are not limited to, internal review of data collection, storage and processing processes and security measures, including appropriate encryption and physical data security measures to prevent unauthorized access.

4. ACCESSING AND UPDATING PERSONAL INFORMATION

4.1 We do our best to give you access to your personal information and either to correct it if it is incorrect or to delete it at your request, unless its retention is required by law. Before processing requests, we ask users to confirm their identity and the information they wish to retrieve, correct or delete.

5. MODIFYING THIS PRIVACY POLICY

5.1 Our privacy policy is subject to change. Changes to the privacy policy will be posted on this page.

Команда Арт Дом беспокоится об обеспечении безопасности данных своих заказчиков. Прочитайте внимательно перед использованием нашего сайта. 

Администрация сайта artdom.com.ua (далее - Администрация) - физическое лицо-предприниматель Молодецкий Вячеслав Олегович, зарегистрирован и действующий по законодательству Украины.

Оставляя заказ, подписываясь на рассылку новостей на нашем сайте - artdom.com.ua, вы предоставляете Администрации согласие на обработку всех введенных вами данных с целью надлежащего предоставления Администрацией услуг предусмотренных Публичной офертой (Пользовательское соглашение). Надлежащее предоставление услуг предусматривает передачу вашей информации контрагентам Администрации. 

1. СБОР ЛИЧНОЙ ИНФОРМАЦИИ 

1.1. Во время регистрации заказа на сайте Администрации мы просим вас сообщить необходимую личную информацию в объеме, который является необходимым для предоставления услуг. 

1.2. Файлы cookie - когда вы заходите на наш сайт, мы отправляем один или несколько файлов cookie на ваш компьютер или другое устройство. Файлы cookie используются для того, чтобы повышать качество предоставляемых услуг: сохранять настройки пользователя. 

1.3. Информация о посещении - при доступе на сайт наши серверы автоматически записывают определенную информацию. Эти журналы сервера могут содержать такую информацию, как веб-запрос, IP-адрес, тип и язык браузера, дату и время запроса. 

2. ПРЕДОСТАВЛЕНИЕ ДОСТУПА К ИНФОРМАЦИИ 

2.1. Мы предоставляем доступ к вашей личной информации другим лицам только при следующих ограниченных обстоятельствах: 

2.1.1. У нас есть на это ваше разрешение. Для передачи любой конфиденциальной информации нам требуется ваше явное согласие. 

2.1.2. Для осуществления адресной доставки мы передаём ваши персональные данные курьерским службам. 

3. ЗАЩИТА ИНФОРМАЦИИ 

3.1. Мы принимаем все необходимые меры для защиты данных от неавторизованного доступа, изменения, раскрытия или уничтожения. К этим мерам относятся, в частности, внутренняя проверка процессов сбора, хранения и обработки данных и мер безопасности, включая соответствующее шифрование и меры по обеспечению физической безопасности данных для предотвращения неавторизованного доступа. 

4. ДОСТУП К ЛИЧНОЙ ИНФОРМАЦИИ И ЕЁ ОБНОВЛЕНИЕ 

4.1. Мы делаем все от нас зависящее, чтобы предоставить вам доступ к вашим личным данным и либо исправить их, если они неверны, либо удалить по вашему запросу, если только их хранение не требуется законом. Перед обработкой запросов мы просим пользователей подтвердить свою личность и информацию, которую они хотят получить, исправить или удалить. 

5. ИЗМЕНЕНИЕ НАСТОЯЩЕЙ ПОЛИТИКИ КОНФИДЕНЦИАЛЬНОСТИ 

5.1. В нашу политику конфиденциальности могут вносится изменения. Изменения, вносимые в политику конфиденциальности, будут опубликованы на этой странице.